Board of Directors

Douglas E. Humes Jr. – President and Trustee

Robyn S. Walsh – Vice President, Director and Trustee

Edward H. Scott – Treasurer

Pauline R. Moore – Secretary

Robert Gandolfo – Director and Trustee

LeRoy Riva-Director and Trustee

Richard V. Crump -Director

Russell Riva Jr. – Director

Paul Roy – Director

Tim Hitchcock – Director

Bob Riva – Director

Charles Perotti – Town Director


General Membership Fee $5.00 per year.

Charter Membership Fee $100.00   (More Information to come)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: